Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I've had a reasonable experience coming here. I found everyone friendly and willing to help. They seem to care an acceptable amount. I wouldn't discourage anyone to come here.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Product specialist- Josiah was excellent, extremely helpful and professional. He listened to what I need and helped me choose the right vehicle. He respected my time and thus I chose capital ford over other dealerships. He definitely went above and beyond and earned my business here. Also the financial manager Will was also friendly and gave me good advices on warranty. Will makes the transaction very smooth and easy to deal with. Highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Had Greg Gibbons for a salesman great service,worked to find me a good deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Charles helped us pick the right vehicle! He has great knowledge about the vehicles and provided us a wondeful service and an amazing car 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

I went to this awesome dealership knowing exactly what I wanted and Simran made it happen for me! He went above and beyond to address my needs and went over the car with me to ensure my vehicle was going to meet my expectations. He was super great to work with! This guy is awesome! If you are looking for a vehicle, HE is the guy for you! Super recommend him and thank you so much again Simran for helping me with my new car! Big thank you to the finance team for going through my finance plan with me ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Great dealership. Always happy with my experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Great service pain free car buying experience. Nothing to hide everything is laid out.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Great experience at Capital. Nice people to deal with. Greg Gibbons was a pleasure to deal with and Justine in finance was very friendly and knowledgeable. Very happy with the new Bronco and the overall experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Came in looking for a specific maverick. Sam was very helpful and patient with my requests. Even though I did not get my specific vehicle from here but I would recommend my friends and family to Sam as he was very polite and transparent in his conversation.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Still in the process of finding my first car. Ben was very understanding and helpful throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Had a great experience at Ford. All the staff was very welcoming, Ben helped me find the perfect fit. He was great, kind and knowledgeable about the vehicles. Overall had a very pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Thanks to Safi for making my purchase great. He was very accommodating and pushed hard to deliver my Mustang in a short timeframe. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Thank you so much again Greg & Will and staff of this location. We couldn't resist the deal they offered so we ended up getting a new vehicle. Everyone is nice, polite and welcoming Great job everyone especially to Greg and Will. Awesome team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from Capital Ford Winnipeg, and the experience was nothing short of exceptional. Greg, my sales consultant, and his team exceeded all my expectations in terms of speed, respect, and ease of negotiation. What truly set them apart was their remarkable offer to let me take the vehicle home for a thorough and peaceful test drive, with no obligation to sign. This level of trust and customer service is something I haven’t encountered elsewhere. Nathaniel, the Sales Manager’s approval process was swift and reflected a deep understanding of customer satisfaction. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Greg Gibbons did a great job and helped us make it easy to decide about our recent purchase. The whole staff including Greg, Nathanial, Mike, Justine in finance made it such a welcoming experience. No problems or hassles at-all. A perfect sale 🌟

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

I just bought a SUV from there and the staff is amazing. Safi is a excellent salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Greg was extremely patient, answered my bombardment of questions that made this purchase fast and simple

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Just bought my very first new (to me) vehicle. My experience was great all thanks to Ben. He was very kind and answered any and all of my questions. I felt much more confident and comfortable in my purchasing experience thanks to him. Ben was easy to talk to and genuinely cares about the customer. I would highly recommend dealing with him if you are thinking of buying at Capitol Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Charles is a pleasure to deal with. He is easy to talk to and knows the vehicles well. Charles took time to explain the various features of the truck I purchased. Upon delivery he ensured my phone was linked and Ford Pass was activated and linked. I wouldn’t hesitate to contact Charles again the next time I am shopping for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Thanks Greg and Will for your time. Their all polite and helpful . If your looking for a vehicle just look for Greg. He is awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Greg was great to deal with. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

I went into the dealership with the idea of buying a new vehicle but figured I would just look around first. Braiden was fantastic with creating a very welcoming, no pressure environment. He was very outgoing, straight to the point, and offered all avenues of information. The whole process was very comfortable and exciting. Justine (with finance) was also great to work with. Overall fantastic experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Greg is awesome! He's a big help even when we encountered some issues, he's been there updating us all throughout. Great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Just bought a used Tundra , at Capital , best vehicle in the lot , Greg Gibbons was the rep, helped me with my questions and concerns

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Safi is the best

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Taylor worked relentlessly to find us the vehicle we were looking for. He is genuine, kind, and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Love the dealership. I was able to view and pick the truck I wanted! Thanks to Gregg Gibbons!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Cyndel is very professional, knowledgeable, and quickly understood our need. She delivers exceptional customer service. It’s because of Cyndel we bought Ford Expedition, and we absolutely love it. Thank you So much Cyndel! Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Great people! They always treat me well, super friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Cindel the sales person was professional and communicated well. Was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

My sincere appreciation goes out to Gursidak and Will for the time they spent meeting with me, answering all of my questions and for making the purchase of my vehicle as seamless as possible. They both went above and beyond my expectations, and made the effort to find me a vehicle that checked off all the boxes that I wanted in a vehice. A big thank you to Justine for her efficiency, and for making the “paperwork” piece of the vehicle purchase easy. Couldnt ask for a better team to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

I had a great experience at this dealership! The staff was incredible to work with. Our salesperson Josiah was kind, respectful and patient as we discussed my vehicle purchase. Everyone from the store manager to the finance manager was respectful and helpful. Great customer service! I will be a loyal customer going forward! Thank you Josiah and team! ⭐️

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

I got good service and my service rep. Was very good and explained everything to me. I was offered coffee or a drink while I waited. The new sitting area is very nice.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Service is usually pretty good. They will still pickup your vehicle from your home, which is nice. It's a dealership so the cost is high.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Best dealership in the city, always a good experience at Capitol Ford Lincoln! Anytime I have service done, the mechanic's always run me threw what was done and keep me up to date with the overall mechanical condition of my vehicle. Good team @ Capitol Ford Lincoln, I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Although, we weren’t able to get a vehicle, Gursidak was amazing today!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Had a great experience landing the truck i was looking for, my man Josiah was helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Justine was fantastic as was the rest of the Capital team. Highly recommend them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2023

Amazing trading platform, quick withdrawal I have been using this platform together with the most recommended forex and Cryptocurrency strategy on the internet from Mrs. Helen Paul and so far I have no complaints making $1000-$15000 on a weekly basis she is great and I am thankful I was lucky enough to have met her Contact her via, Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1(562)5462480

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Thank you very much for Tao's service, he patiently explained and provided us with crucial information.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Brought my F150 in to the Capital Ford Collision Centre and was very satisfied with the whole process. The Loner vehicle was ready and when I went to pick up my truck they had Detailed it completely and did a wonderful job. Adriane kept me up to date on the progress and I was completely satisfied with their work

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Amazing place to work for! Great managers, cool people, and fun cars.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Thank you Will and Josiah for being so helpful with my daughters new Ford F-150 purchase. Always left happy can cared for with Ford services.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Me and my partner came in just to view, only expecting numbers and to test drive trucks. But, the customer service from Josiah, Will, and finance team made it hard for us to not take an amazing deal on our brand new Ford F-150! Very satisfied with our purchase and the customer service! Thanks guys!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Working at capital ford in sales with my managers and colleagues is fantastic. I take pride in the standard of excellent customer service and quality of work we all strive for each and every day. Very happy to be a member of our sales team -Isaiah

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

The staff at Capital Ford Lincoln are great and were very helpful when reviewing buying options for a Mustang and later getting service on our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

I went to Capital ford to look at cars, had no idea what to get! Guy name Tao was very nice and informative!! Highly recommended Tao!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Everyone was very accommodating and friendly!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Tao was amazing!!! Very friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Just had some general questions about the vehicles. Great service done by Tao. Very knowledgeable and a professional. Handled my inquiry perfectly and had a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Tao is experienced sales that I know of. He is well knowledge.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Awesome service! They changed the bumper of my truck and it was done only for a day! Really quick and they did a great job! Staffs are very informative and friendly!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Selling my car to Capital Ford was a good experience, all thanks to Josiah! His professionalism, courtesy, and in-depth knowledge stood out from start to finish. Special shoutout to his manager, Braiden, for their keen attention to detail and patient responses to all my questions. A truly impressive team!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

I was helped out by their salesman Isaiah Breland and he was very helpful and professional. He made sure to help me find the vehicle that was right for me, and when we couldnt find one, he didnt pressure me into buying something i didnt need. Very good experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Submitting my forgotten review from 2020. Braiden just new in sales at Capital Ford. Very helpful with my internet search during COVID. we did a test drive over FaceTime on our iPhones. -1st time for that. Answered questions. Contact with his manager to agree on vehicle and on pricing since they had 3 Fusion hybrids. Good price and good recommendations for a good car. Good sales. Continued follow up for a year even though I live 800 km away. I’d buy another car from Braiden.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

I bought an F150 from Capital Ford last week, and I’ve never had a better experience purchasing a vehicle. I can shamelessly say that I’m a customer that demands a lot from a dealer. I wanted what I wanted, and although I made Capital Ford jump through a few hoops for me, Isaiah Breland and the other staff members of Capital Ford were more than willing to help me out and get the deal done. 10/10.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

My husband and I purchased a vehicle this past week from Capital Ford. We dealt with Justine, and the service we received was fantastic. She helped us find the right car for our needs, and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. If you’re considering purchasing a new or used vehicle, I’d highly recommend giving Justine a call.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Had a good experience getting information remotely that was accurate and buying the vehicle when I came in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Had an absolutely AMAZING experience with Braiden, Katie, Mark and William! Everyone was super accommodating, and made sure we were able to find a vehicle in our budget and get it to us before our very important trip! Having come from a poor experience at another dealership in the city, we had a night and day experience with Braiden. Then Katie took it to the next level and made sure the car was showroom ready for us to take it! I just want to sincerely thank the Capital Ford team for making this happen! Highly recommend Braiden for your sales ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Great service! Special mention to Joesiah. He is able to answer all our questions and inquiries.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Braiden worked with us to find my dream car! thank you for all your help! We will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Awesome service and follow up on my grabber blue mustang GT convertible. Isaiah and Braiden have been very attentive to any concerns or problems since my purchase. Look so forward to driving the convertible with the family this summer. Hopefully the dealership construction gets finished soon. I look forward to seeing the final product

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2023

I have to say Mrs Eliana Russel is way above every other crypto and Forex trader. I’ve invested with her and can testify of her aptitude and expertise in trading. Thanks to her for helping me profit more than $10,000 weekly. I couldn't have made it without her effort and guidance. Contact her to help you trade and earn better in the forex market through her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +17734138075

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

Dealing with Justine Maxwell was an absolute pleasure to work with when buying my new company truck. She stuck with exactly what I was looking for. Didn’t try to convince me to get a vehicle that was more expensive with things I didn’t need. She went well above and beyond for me. Her knowledge and dedication to getting me what I wanted was outstanding. I honestly started to feel bad I was so picky about what I needed and wanted. Not to mention stress when buying a new vehicle. But she handled everything with the utmost professionalism, understanding ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

Friendly and professional staff!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Really good service and final product is great

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Took my car to the body shop on a Monday not expecting to get it back until the following week but was quite happy when they had it done on the Thursday of the same week. Great job on the paint repairs they did. They even detailed it nicely for me. Very happy, thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

Service was great. Couldn't figure out some issues with ignition but fixed everything else. Was very helpful in finding a way to figure out ignition cost efficiently.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Very pleasant and made me feel at ease. Very thorough and showed me the exact model I would love! Making the deal, it felt like I was buying from a friend, was light and jovial. It was a positive experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

I had a great experience purchasing my Ford Explorer from Capitol Ford. Betty was excellent to deal with and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Pleasure to work with remotely on the purchase of new truck. Made the process very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Betty was extremely helpful with all questions as well as addressing every concern. very friendly people at capital ford. will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Having dealt recently with another dealership whom lost a new sale because of their poor salesmanship, Betty went above and beyond being a great salesperson. She kept me informed every step of the way until I received my factory ordered Nautilus. Whenever I had a question, no matter how big or insignificant it was, her response was always prompt. If she didn't have an answer, she would find out and respond back to me. I was also very impressed with a dealership that allowed me to test drive a car longer then 10 mins before making such a huge purchase. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Reg in the service department was an amazing advisor! Got my ford bronco fixed and was in and out. Totally recommend this place.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

After experiences at many dealerships that have never been at all satisfying, Capital is top notch! I recommend it to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

Services and mostly the staff is the reason why i always go back at ford for service, if its time for a new ride, will definitely go for another Ford.. keep up the good work... God bless ❤️

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

Billy is a wonderfull sales guy. He would spare no effort to achive customer satisfaction. Thx Bill!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

(Translated by Google) Thank you to Brother Jack for helping us. All the problems from ordering a car and scooter to maintenance were solved with his help. Thank you for your enthusiasm and professionalism🤗 (Original) 感谢Jack大哥对我们的帮助,订车代步车到保养所有问题都是大哥帮助解决的,感谢大哥的热情和专业🤗

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Always love to go here at capital ford! All staffs are great!!! Thumbs up!!! 👍

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Great experience at the body shop. Repair was awesome and excellent service. Will be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2023

I dropped my F-150 for first Engine Service at Capital ford on Monday. My Ray-Ben sunglasses got missing after I got my truck back from Capital Ford. I raised a concern with Service Manager but he was very rude. This is an exceptional experience I ever had in Canada. Be careful if you dropping you truck at Capital ford don’t leave any value able belonging. Not sure about engine service was done. Over all very bad experience!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

Capital Ford has knowledgeable staff who are more than willing to help in whichever way they can to create a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Really had a great experience here - vehicle was dropped off exactly when scheduled and returned when scheduled. The quality was great and the team were very supportive and communicative about the entire repair. Thanks!


Leave Us A Review